Please Comment Below

I am new to this whole “social media” thing.  I realized that writing a book meant learning about how the world views things and it is different than when I was younger and would crawl into bed with a new book, all by myself.

It’s been an interesting unfolding…this sending out my thoughts about my process around “Inside the River,” and my vision of having Ang Lee make the movie version (even though he doesn’t know it yet), intertwined with my journey as a student of yoga.  I hit publish and it goes out to unknown readers around the world.

This blog is for you all out there who somehow found me and perhaps read these words.  Please comment below…about anything. Let’s start a conversation, like the good ole days.

xoxo

I would love to know your thoughts...thanks for sharing!

